Posts tagged: isanyoneup
Someone got my ip address from a message I left them and then found out what city I live in. Since it’s not a big place, they then figured out who I was (with previous information) and then found the pictures my ex had posted of me. I am ceasing any and all actions against isanyoneup.com and have sent out letters to the host letting them know I am no longer interested in pursuing anything against them or isanyoneup.com. In return, my identity and photos are to remain private.
This posting (and I have emailed proof of what I have done) is my end of the bargain.
This all ends now. I will never attempt to interfere with isanyoneup.com again.
GANDI reported to me that Amazon was the host (GANDI is the registrar).
Apparently that information is outdated.
So now it appears that the host is colocrossing.com, unless that is old information as well.
I also see something about Okabashi???? , still investigating that. Seems odd, I know.
I have sent out e-mails to colocrossing, waiting for replies.
Here are the server details for isanyoneup.com:
IP address:
50.18.187.238 (ec2-50-18-187-238.us-west-1.compute.amazonaws.com)
Server Location:
Seattle, WA in United States
ISP:
Amazon.com
Send abuse reports to abuse@amazonaws.com
I can’t believe their host is Amazon. I might just be able to get them to stop hosting the website with one e-mail.
Isanyoneup.com, your days are numbered.